Home Contact us Staff in Norway

Staff of Secretrary General:

Secretary General Henriette Killi Westhrin
generalsekretaer@npaid.org
Deputy Secretary General Per Nergaard
Phone: +47 90 98 03 11
pn@npaid.org
Advisor Security Kay-Arne Gamst
Phone: +47 41 26 00 41
kayg@npaid.org
Leave of absence Ingvild Skogvold
Phone: +47 41 22 42 43
IngvildS@npaid.org
Senior Advisor strategy and management Eirik Busch Iversen
Phone: +47 41 14 24 94
EirikBusch.Iversen@npaid.org

Communications:

Head of communications Håkon Ødegaard
Phone: +47 95 04 56 67
HakonO@npaid.org
Editor Appell, web editor Torunn Aaslund
Phone: +47 92 24 10 02
taa@npaid.org
Communications Advisor Hilde Sofie Pettersen
Phone: +47 47 37 01 90
hildes@npaid.org
Communications advisor - internal communication Ingebjørg Sørenes
Phone: +47 92 23 18 61
ingebjorgs@npaid.org
Leave Julie Offerdal
Phone: +47 94 23 76 69
julieo@npaid.org
Advisor/Political Coordinator Therese Nordhus Lien
Phone: +47 99 44 24 72
tnl@npaid.org
Communications advisor Anne Håskoll-Haugen
Phone: +47 95 28 89 17
annehh@npaid.org
Communications advisor Betzy Alexandra Kjelsberg Thangstad
Phone: +47 92 80 33 97
betzy@npaid.org

Marketing:

Head of marketing Hanne Lin Prestegård
Phone: +47 91 38 21 51
hannep@npaid.org
Marketing Advisor Are Stranden
Phone: 91 13 32 26
arest@npaid.org
Marketing Advisor Cecilia Skepp- Antonisen
Phone: 98 47 36 96
CeciliaS@npaid.org
Marketing database and games Eli Børde Bærland
Phone: +47 48123387
ebb@npaid.org
Marketing database Marianne Verket
Phone: +47 92031121
mave@npaid.org
Marketing Advisor Heidi Smerud
Phone: +47 91 62 42 93
heidis@npaid.org
Marketing advisor Helga Forus
Phone: +47 41416683
HelgaF@npaid.org
Marketing advisor Lena Fiske
Phone: +47 928 91 365
lefi@npaid.org

Organisation:

Head of rescue service and first aid Jon Halvorsen
Phone: +47 92 67 11 87
jonh@npaid.org
Courses and Education Runi Putten
Phone: +47 90 85 47 20
RuniP@npaid.org
Professional development Erlend Aarsæther
Phone: +47 93 45 92 82
erlenda@npaid.org
Rescue Youth and Region West Espen Brekke
Phone: +47 97 17 04 68
espenb@npaid.org
Advisor region north Vegard Standahl Olsen
Phone: 99 24 29 51
vegardo@npaid.org
Region East Inger Sandberg
Phone: +47 97 97 75 91
isa@npaid.org
Advisor regional office north Magnus Gjerde Lønneberg
Phone: +47 92650225
magnusgl@npaid.org
Advisor Solidarity Youth Mari Størvold Holan
Phone: +47 91 55 40 54
marish@npaid.org
Advisor regional office Mid Norway Mona Staven Lundereng
Phone: +47 91813198
monasl@npaid.org
Advisor Rescue Youth Espen Bruun
Phone: +47 99 51 06 66
Espen.Bruun@npaid.org
Advisor Per Øivind Eriksen
Phone: 98 22 95 41
per.eriksen@npaid.org
Senior Advisor Democracy Per Ranestad
Phone: +47 95 26 84 30
pera@npaid.org
Advisor region East Ronny Frantzen
Phone: +47 40 72 22 37
ronnyf@npaid.org
Advisor first aid region East Jonas Vikran Hagen
Phone: +47 95 26 57 27
Jonas.VikranHagen@npaid.org
Communications advisor Rescue service Ida Kroksæter
Phone: +47 456 14 852
idakr@npaid.org

Politics and Society:

Anti Racism Camilla Lillevold-Øverås
Phone: +47 48 19 90 04
camillal@npaid.org
Advisor Anti-Racism Susanne Abelsen
Phone: +47 95245689
suab@npaid.org
Political Advisor Solveig Igesund
Phone: +47 97 03 56 54
solveigi@npaid.org
Leader Au Pair Center Magnhild Otnes
Phone: +47 40 23 25 43
magnhildo@npaid.org
Volunteering Advisor Irma Julardzija
Phone: 40 48 32 21
irmaj@npaid.org
Gardermoen Refugee Arrival Service Andrea Ramirez Stangeland
Phone: +47 96 93 53 83
andrears@npaid.org
Senior Advisor Refugee Reseption Center Bendix Jørgensen
Phone: +47 97 71 32 97
BendixJ@npaid.org
Refugee Reception Centers (Union leader) Tord Lier
Phone: +47 92 24 77 17
TordL@npaid.org
Advisor Reception centers for refugees Tone Mjølnerød
Phone: +47 906 23 834
tone.mjolnerod@npaid.org
Refugees Lise Mensner
Phone: +47 92 25 54 19
lmensner@npaid.org
Guardian secretarat Camilla Peace Sundvoll
Phone: +47 92 21 56 80
peace@npaid.org
Finance Controller Terje Arnesen
TerjeA@npaid.org
Head of Politics and Society Ingrid Sætre
Phone: +47 90 24 95 48
IngSat460@npaid.org

International Development:

Head of international development Kathrine Raadim
Phone: +47 91 13 18 44
kathriner@npaid.org
Roving Country Director Ingeborg Moa
Phone: +47 95 92 45 03
moa@npaid.org
Advisor Liv Bremer
Phone: +47 98 22 95 44
LivB@npaid.org
Advisor Kjersti Berre
Phone: +47 92 48 03 43
kjerstib@npaid.org
Advisor (on leave) Audun Herning
Phone: +47 40 85 00 15
audunh@npaid.org
Depyty head of International Development Jane Filseth Andersen
Phone: +47 90 55 73 81
jfan@npaid.org
Organisation development and policy Beate Thoresen
Phone: +47 45 20 00 55
beatet@npaid.org
East Africa Svein Olsen
Phone: +47 92 47 88 62
sveino@npaid.org
Southern Africa (Zimbabwe, South Africa and Angola) Nina Bjerke Tawanda
Phone: 45 43 46 22
ninabt@npaid.org
Asia / Mozambique Claudio Feo
Phone: +47 90 08 86 09
ClaudioF@npaid.org
Advisor on South Sudan Magnus Flacké
Phone: +47 47 30 99 90
MagnusF@npaid.org
Latin America Helle Berggrav Hanssen
Phone: +47 92 22 13 27
HelleBerggravH@npaid.org
Advisor Middle East and Latin America Mona Wærnes
Phone: +47 97 00 15 34
Monaw@npaid.org
Advisor South Sudan Karin Christoffersen
Phone: +47 95 15 42 70
KarinC@npaid.org
Advisor Middle East/North Africa Martin Holter
Phone: +47 41 63 88 43
MartinH@npaid.org
Middle East/North Africa Syria / Iraq Trude Falck
Phone: +47 98 23 31 86
trudef@npaid.org
Advisor Middle East and North Africa Line Khateeb
Phone: +47 95090938
linek@npaid.org
Senior Avdvisor Programme Development and Rwanda David Bergan
Phone: +47 90 09 14 37
dabe@npaid.org
Advisor Andrew Thomas Takeshi Preston
Phone: + 47 48 14 08 49
AndrewThomasTakeshi.Preston@npaid.org

Humanitarian Disarmament:

Head of humanitarian disarmament Steinar Essen
Phone: +47 92 84 72 23
ses@npaid.org
Advisor Colombia Arshad Mubarak Ali
Phone: +47 99 45 90 09
arshada@npaid.org
Head of Programmes Helene Føyn
Phone: 46921585
HelFoy771@npaid.org
Deputy director Rune Kristian Dale-Andresen
Phone: +47 92 41 16 51
rka@npaid.org
Advisor Europe and Latin-America Kristin Obrestad
Phone: +47 90 75 85 99
kristino@npaid.org
Advisor Central Asia and Information management and technologies Mohammad Qasim
Phone: +47 90479550
qasim@npaid.org
Advisor - Myanmar, Thailand, Grant Manager Emelie Roer-Eide
Phone: +47 48676650
emeliek@npaid.org
Advisor Horn of Africa Hilde Jørgensen
Phone: +47 92 07 92 39
hildej@npaid.org
Advisor Lao PDR, Vietnam, Cambodia and Palau Sten Trygve Brand
Phone: +47 40 22 60 77
Stenb@npaid.org
Advisor Africa Sturla Gadeholt
Phone: 90 50 33 90
SturlaG@npaid.org
Senior Advisor Weapons Policy Grethe Østern
Phone: +33 6 49 24 82 61
gretheo@npaid.org
Head of Policy Siv Mjaaland
Phone: +47 90 24 75 90
sivm@npaid.org
Head of operations Hans Peter Risser
Phone: +47 94 78 09 21
hansr@npaid.org
Advisor Middle East, Iraq, Palestine Lars Askvig
Phone: +47 90 01 12 19
larsa@npaid.org
Advisor Middle East, Syria, Lebanon Bjørn S. Hannisdal
Phone: +47 95 28 82 83
bjorns@npaid.org
Advisor CPP Rasmus Weschke
Phone: +47 93 21 14 37
rasmusw@npaid.org
Advisor HR Marianne Nilsen Sturmair
Phone: +47 92 22 89 22
mariannen@npaid.org

HR/ICT:

Head of HR and ICT Hans Eric Haug
Phone: +47 91 32 19 30
heha@npaid.org
Archive Siri Kvenild
Phone: +47 91 77 46 72
siri@npaid.org
Teamleader HR Rikke Lia Lillestølen
Phone: +47 91 14 28 33
RikkeL@npaid.org
Head of ICT Reili Aamodt
Phone: +47 91 19 79 76
raa@npaid.org
Sharepoint John Toven
Phone: +47 90 95 86 53
jt@npaid.org
Advisor HR Evy Rehanne Nilsen
EvyRehanneN@npaid.org
ICT consultant Yitagesu Weldehana
Phone: +47 90 50 67 73
yitu@npaid.org
ICT consultant Anders Bennett
Phone: +47 98 66 56 54
Anders.Bennett@npaid.org
ICT consultant Pål Breie
Phone: +47 93 42 25 14
paalb@npaid.org
Advisor HR May Kristin Rønningen Gressetvold
Phone: +47 95 46 41 66
MayKristinR@npaid.org
HR-advisor Lisa Jane Caley
Phone: +47 90 29 79 46
lisac@npaid.org
HR-advisor Ina Elise Lillegård
Phone: +47 90 59 45 00
inae@npaid.org
IT consultant Marcus Lie
Phone: +47 90 24 21 21
marcusl@npaid.org
Switchboard Lilit Sanasa
Lilit.Sanasa@npaid.org
Senior advisor HR Wenche Klyve-Gomér
Phone: +47 47 33 76 30
WencheK@npaid.org
Senior Advisor ICT Alexander Tuvström
Phone: +47 48 12 90 54
Alexandert@npaid.org
HR-advisor refugee reception centers Anne Karine Brinck-Lund
Phone: +47 98 43 86 22
anneb@npaid.org

Finance:

Head of Accounting Torkjell Lein
Phone: +47 90 12 80 52
tle@npaid.org
Cntroller Accounting Jogeir Myklebust
Phone: +47 98 64 57 98
jmy@npaid.org
Finance Ian Macbeath
Phone: 98 26 10 18
IanM@npaid.org
Finance Rodi Ilgen
Phone: 45 48 44 39
rodii@npaid.org
Finance Esma Mulic
Phone: +47 98 22 95 48
esmam@npaid.org
Payroll Synnøve Hansen
Phone: +47 98 26 10 04
sh@npaid.org
Finance Celina Hoang
Phone: 98 22 95 30
celinah@npaid.org
Scanning Finance support Christer Aarstadberg
Phone: +47 45225450
christera@npaid.org
Payroll Elisabeth Brandt
Phone: +47 45043500
Elisabethb@npaid.org
Head of Finance Christian Stenseng
Phone: +47 91 71 34 36
Christian.Stenseng@npaid.org
Team Leader Controller Åge Skagestad
Phone: +47 48 99 08 17
AgeS@npaid.org
Finance Controller Jannecke Roed
Phone: +47 46 69 59 29
JanneckeR@npaid.org
Finance Controller Linda Brox
Phone: +47 98 86 12 85
lindab@npaid.org
Finance Controller Marcus Danbolt
Phone: +47 93 02 72 90
MarcusD@npaid.org
Accountant Controller Inger Johanne Minde
Phone: +47 99 26 82 92
ingerm@npaid.org
Controller logistics Ivar Aamodt
Phone: +47 95 05 77 40
ivara@npaid.org
Finance Controller Marit Hesselberg Meland
Phone: +47 93 26 03 62
maritm@npaid.org
Finance Controller Einar Wengen
Phone: +47 93 28 96 75
Einar.wengen@npaid.org
Accountant Controller Catarina Stärk Knoph
Phone: +47 95 04 08 83
catarina.knoph@npaid.org
Agresso Controller Amir Kreso
Phone: +47 92 06 87 91
amirk@npaid.org